Sponsored Links


CHALLENGER ADC JAKE CONTINUES HIS COACHING! – League of Legends ADC To Masters Ep. 12

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Challenger friend Jake continues coaching me on the ADC role during my ADC to Masters climb!

Playing League of Legends as ADCs

Masteries: 18/12/0

Runes: ad marks AS quints armor seals mr/lvl glyphs

===============================================

NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/anklespankin

Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin
(Stream mon – fri @ 6 pm EST / 3 pm PST / 11 pm GMT)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/youtubeanklespankin/

Song used in intro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqZ5iLOUOGA (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)

Comments

Anklespankin says:

To answer a few things I'm seeing a lot, the reason that some of the games were cut up while playing with Jake is that he doesn't talk through every game like he did on the other video, in the cut up ones we were leaving in most things he spoke about (I think) but the main goal of this kind of video is usually just to highlight promotion series and what not. I'm still torn on whether I like it personally or not. I may have mistitled this video by calling it coaching, because I thought it was still a lot of information but it wasn't straight up "coaching." I don't know though, we'll keep experimenting with things. My personal vote is to stick mainly to full games.

Trooder 1st says:

pls jake and cake to challenger

Lorenzo Bartolome says:

oooo. this outro. the editing is a lot better than last time.

Glenda L Lopez Pellot says:

I prefer complete videos 🙁

Nicholas Ortiz says:

Jake can talk so fast its insane

Mohammad Azra Azri Azhar says:

Finally someone who shares the same opinion bt is better than ie in some match ups. Going literal full crits is really garbage in some match ups #feelsbadman

gvs vgdas says:

definitely want more Jake games

Juan Carlos says:

hey ankle broski my name is mizner from league and i was wondering if you ever had the time maybe give me some tips on getting better im stuck in elo hell man #feelsbadman

Mark Daniel Hetrick says:

I really enjoyed this style of video for these types of games. Keep up the full game plays though, I think a balance of both would work really well.

Kurtzington says:

I actually learned a lot from this, especially the BT thing at the end! Do more of these!

Comments are disabled for this post.